Board of Directors

St. Louis Dancing Classrooms relies upon its volunteer Board of Directors to maintain its strength, to grow, and continue to provide the community with an essential education for our children. These extraordinary individuals include:


Mr. Ken Lederle
Board President
Director of Fine Arts
Archdiocese of St. Louis


Ms. Muriel Eulich
Board Member at-large
Independent Artist


Mr. Nick Apperson
Board Member at-large
Chief Technology Officer


Ms. Janelle Brooks
Chair of Programming Committee
COCAedu Program Manager


Ms. Naretha Hopson
Board Member at-large
Founder, Certified Etiquette Instructor
Ever Appropriate Etiquette Institute


Ms. Julie Blase
Board Member at-large
Associate Professor of Political Science
The Principia